ironiclast: (KILLJOYS: it's death or victory)
Na Na Na (x 82387).mp4
Na Na Na.mp3

in other news, it's hot as fuck here and i'm dyyyyyyying. that is all.

oh and, official from itunes, not the same ones that were going around a few days ago.


2/12/10 07:37 pm
ironiclast: (LYNZ)

1. 3 S'
2. Make Me Cum (demo)
3. Greatest Love of All (demo)
4. Prove Me Wrong
5. My World (demo)
6. Genius
7. Uncle
8. Written In Cold Blood